Nigerian singer-songwriter John Ighodaro, better known as Johnny Drille, has released a new EP titled "Home" via Mavin Records. The EP serves as a follow-up to his critically acclaimed 2021 album Before We Fall Asleep.

The "Home" extended play consists of six amazing tracks. It features guest appearances from Phyno, Adekunle Gold, and The Cavemen. For the production, Johnny Drille earned a total of five credits and the rest is shared between Don Jazzy, Godwyn, and Tee Mode.

Listen to Home EP here.

The post Johnny Drille Impresses With New EP 'Home' - Listen appeared first on NotjustOk.